Customer reviews for Bissell Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum

Bissell Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum

Experience continuous suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pet hair pick-up performance
Overall rating:
3.821 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Customer reviews for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Review 1 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Slc, utah
Age:18 to 24
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Good vacuum!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
I've had this vacuum for about a year now. It's suction is still good, and it cleans just as well as when I bought it. The only downside I've found is that it clogs pretty easily. Not a huge deal, we just unclog it and it works well again. The foot hose is a little tough to remove to unclog but I've only had to do that once. Good product overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: South Holland, IL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Displeased consumer

PostedNovember 23, 2014
This vacuum is the worst. It does not pickup pet hair or the dust & dirt in the carpet. I have checked and cleaned the filters and hose per the directions and still it will not pick up. If my husband had not thrown away the receipt it would be returned to the store. It is so disappointing I will not buy anything Bissell for fear that I will be wasting my money!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care December 2, 2014
No worries, we can help with the low suction. Please see the link for some easy tips to get your machine to suction again. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, OH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Decent But Not The Best

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Bought this vacuum to replace my 2 year old Shark vac that had seen better days. I needed something comparable to that but not as expensive. After tons of research and comparing prices, I went with this one. It has some good things but some not good things too... Please note first: I have used this for only a couple weeks now... but I vacuum at least every other day.
Pros:
- It does pick up a fair amount of dirt that the Shark neglected to get... Although I do feel the Shark picked up more dog hair than this does (we have a lab/pit bull mix that sheds all the time). So, it could be a negative if you have an excess amount of dog hair around. But in all honesty, no vacuum will perfectly pick everything up... so I don't rank this issue too heavily.
- The pet turbo tool for upholstery and furniture is probably the best pet tool I have ever used on a vacuum. I'm not sure what makes it so much better, but it is definitely my favorite part of the vacuum.
- My second favorite thing is the rewind feature for the cord. No more winding it up, the vacuum does it on its own with a push of a button!
- The canister is quite large for a baseless vacuum. I do like that it can cover more ground without filling up so quickly. I would have to dump my Shark at least once in my vacuuming, and my house is smaller than most.
Cons:
- It is fairly bulky and heavy compared to other vacuums. Not a huge deal to me, but I do miss the lightness of my Shark. My wife has not used this vacuum yet, but I know for her, it will definitely feel heavy and she will never use it.
- Definitely a lot louder than other vacuums I have used. Again not a huge deal, but could be for some.
- When using the hose attachment or the pet turbo tool, the vacuum part still runs on the floor... this causes dust, dirt, and anything else it may pick up to disperse right back out into the air and on the floor/furniture. I feel like there could have been a better design to make that not happen... like when the vacuum is in the upright position, the vacuum roller on the floor automatically stop... I have found if I lean the vacuum back slightly as I use those tools, it reduces that issue, though. If anything, it's just a little inconvenient to have to do that.
Overall, I gave it four stars because it does what a vacuum should, plus it has a great attachment for vacuuming furniture. Hoping this one will last me longer than 2 years as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

not the best but has held up

PostedJuly 13, 2014
I've had this vacuum for a little over 2 years. Not the greatest suction and pet tool doesn't work that well (unless you use some elbow grease) but it serves it's purpose. The maintenance says the filter can be washed in mild soap. This is a great feature for the foam filter, since I am a neat freak I tend to wash all of the removable parts from time to time, but the inner filter should not be washed. Even when dried completely, as directed, it develops a bad oder that lingers after I vacuum. This will be my 3rd filter I am purchasing because I can't bare the smell. Hopefully I learn my lesson and don't wash it again, even though it says you can.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bydawnb
onDecember 3, 2014
Try using the febreze filter. Makes a world of a difference.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Suction is poor and the dust will fly!

PostedMay 26, 2014
This product is a piece of junk. It has very poor suction and there is more dust coming out of vacuum than actually gets sucked in! If you take the hose out, dust and dirt will fly out of the hole where the hose sits. It's a poorly designed vacuum.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care May 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for your trouble. What you described is a clog in your machine. We have some troubleshooting tips to offer to get your machine working properly. Please remove the flex hose, and stick a broom stick through to push any clogs out the other end. Also, check the foot hose for any hair. All filters should be clean. The foam filters can be cleaned in warm tap water and mild soap. They do need to be completely dry before reusing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer avatar
Posted byGiovanna111
onAugust 26, 2014
I am very frustrated with this machine as I had dust flying out of the foot hose where the hand tool fits. It flew out into my face and hair and on my furniture.... causing me to re-dust furniture. Today was the first day using this product, I used the trouble shooting as directed even though I knew there couldn't be any clogs. I am returning the product. I also purchased a turbo brush since the product only came with the pet attachment. I will have to return it as well. Simple fix would be to have some sort of a cap that fits over the hole when you use the hand hose.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byGiovanna111
onAugust 26, 2014
Even though today was my first day using this machine, I had dust flying onto my face, hair, and furniture when using the flex hose. I am VERY UNHAPPY with this machine. I followed the trouble shooting even though I knew for a fact it was not clogged. A simple fix would be for the company to make some sort of a cap that would fit over the foot hose when the stretch hose is being used. This should also have had a Turbo Brush included and not just the Pet Turbo Eraser. I ended up purchasing one from the site.... Needless to say now I not only have to return the vacuum to the store where I purchased it. I also have to return the Turbo Brush. In hindsight I should have done my research and read the reviews before purchasing.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byJeremy
onJuly 3, 2014
Thanks for replying. The hose is clear of any obstructions as is the attachment. The dust and dirt fly into the air regardless. When the hose is out, the dirt flies out of the hole where the hose sat. So it's pointless to try and use it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bymcsmiley11
onJuly 2, 2014
I am looking for the part that connects the vaccum belt from the brush to a little silver thing on the back left side of the vaccum if there is such a part. It broke and was wondering if i could replace it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (4)
Read comments (4)
Review 6 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Lightweight

Roller stopped spinning

PostedMay 3, 2014
I've had this vacuum for about 2 years. It worked great when I got it, but suddenly, the roller stopped spinning! The motor works because it has burned two belts.. The brush is just locked up. We took the bottom off and there are no obstructions or anything unusual. I'm disappointed that this vacuum went from great to broken with no reason.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareMay 5, 2014
Thanks for your review. We're sorry for your difficulty. Make sure to keep the brush free of hair/debris to prevent damage. A new brush can be ordered at this link: http://www.bissell.com/parts/?sc=pa...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnnoyed mrs west
onSeptember 10, 2014
I have had thus product a few days. FIRST TIME USING THE PET ATTACHMENT. like all the others complaints, it does not work! I've read all of Bessel responses and there little to no help offered as a solution. This product us being returned. I will go back to my eureka!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Davis, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Disappointed

PostedApril 27, 2014
I bought this vacuum this morning, and I'm already tired of it. Although it seems to clean the floor well, all of the dirt and hair gets caught in the top part, so I have to empty it frequently -- I live in an apartment with myself and my cat, who does not shed. I had to clean the different filters and containers three times before most of my apartment actually looked clean. Also, I'm not sure if it is broken or what, but the handle WILL NOT stay attached to the rest of the vacuum. So when I pull the vacuum backwards it falls to pieces and I have to put it back together. Nothing looks broken, but this is the first bissell I've purchased and most likely the last. It was more of a workout vacuuming my apartment than when I go to the gym. Not worth the time or the effort.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care April 29, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. With debris going up above the dirt cup this is an indication of restricted airflow. We have some easy tips to share at this link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as... The handle is connected by screws. If you are missing them, please see this link: http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Not what I was expecting or hoping for!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
I bought this about 4 months ago. It had the features I was looking for, and the price was great. I have a Bissell floor cleaner that is great, so I figured it would be too. That is not what it was, far from it. I spent more time cleaning the vacuum filters, cups, and hoses out than I spent vacuuming my floors. The pet hair and dirt get tangled up inside the top part, and inside the filter area more then it gets inside the actual cup itself. The cord does not always want to wind up, and I had to keep pulling it out and pushing the button until it would wind all the way up. The suction on this vacuum, even with brand new filters, is no where near good enough for picking up after pets, and kids. My last vacuum lasted 8 years and was purchased from a second had store. It was not a Bissell, and was great for pet hair, and kids. I went out and purchased one of those brand new models of another brand, and I gave this to my Grandfather who has mostly hardwood floors, and no pets. He finds it useful. Even at the price I paid for this, it was not worth it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care February 21, 2014
Thanks for your review, and we are sorry for your difficulty. We have some easy tips to get your machine working properly. If your grandfather ever needs them here is the link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bybissell nurse
onApril 27, 2014
I Have had a great opportunity to clean my home as well as the offices I maintenance. So my boss had 4 used bissells when I started working for him.None of which were working. Problems were solved quite easily and very inexpensively for him. Not being savey with simple replacement of parts,he just replaced one after the other. To my surprise and benefit, they were all bissell clearviews,that had interchangeable brushes ,canister filters. So to make a long story short out of 4 we salvaged 3 . One went home with him.one to our offices were we work. And one went home with me. All bissells need smart people who know what job their bissell is expected to do and buy accordingly. All the rest need to just be happy bissell has one for whatever job you have.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Norman, OK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

Absolutely the worst!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
This is my first review ever. This product has made me so frustrated that I felt a review was necessary. I would not recommend this vacuum cleaner to my worst enemy. First, the bag-less feature sounded great, but I did not realize that this vacuum has three different areas that collect dirt. I can vacuum one bedroom and a hallway and two of the three collection areas are full. Emptying these bins leads only to dust and dirt everywhere since you have to pull the dirt out of one area by pulling in a downward direction. After one vacuuming, one of the filters is full and can only be cleaned by washing it, then waiting for it to dry to use the vacuum again. Secondly, I've had to replace the belt at least four times within the last year. Thirdly, unless the collection areas are empty, dust and dirt flies out as you are vacuuming.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care February 14, 2014
Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear you are disappointed. What you described is a clog in your machine. The dirt/hair should only go in the dirt cup. Please click at the link to find our easy tips to get your machine to suction properly. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Posted byWichitaDave1954
onNovember 29, 2014
you have got to be kidding me about the several negative reviews. We have a Lab, which sheds hair like crazy, and this vacuum suck up all the hairs, as well as gets the dust out of our carpet, like nothing I have ever seen before. I mean, I am absolutely sold on this vacuum, and do recommend it to/for any and everyone. If it isnt working good for you, you are either using it incorrectly, or it is plugged up because you have not been emptying it or cleaning out the filters in a timely fashion, or perhaps you have got hairs or some string of your carpet in the sweeper roller!!! again, its a very great performing vacuum if used correctly!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bybissell nurse
onApril 27, 2014
Sounds like this vac. Is doing its job to me. It's almost to easy to say rinse filter,let dry(while you refresh with tea) Then back to work. OH I BLOW MY WET FILERS OUT WITH MY SHOP VAC TO SPEED UP DRYING TIME.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 10 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: nh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

bissell

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Im trying to find new floor brush mine wouldn't spin anymore and unit is only yr old kept eating belts. but by the looks I have to buy new vacuum
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

The Very Best Ever!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
I love this vacuum cleaner!!! I have a siberian husky and 2 kids!!! It literally cleans everything!!! I thought our previous vacuum did well but the first time using this vacuum my carpet literally changed colors!!! So thankful i purchase this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Works great except

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
The exhaust grille cover keeps blowing off when turned on. This is the second unit I got ,the first did the same thing the first time I turned it on so I returned it and got another. This second unit same thing only the grille stayed on about a week. Other than that it works fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJanuary 21, 2014
Thank you for your review. We can help. Please click at the link, so we can send a new filter door for you. http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Kinross Charter Township, MI, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Was hoping for better results

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
This is the second bissell I bought even bought the same one this time, but unfortunately it doesn't deposit the dirt in the bag less container it never leaves the pleated filter area so I am constantly emptying the little tiny reservoir of all the cat hair and dirt that is on my floor. Very disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJanuary 21, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry for your difficulty with your vacuum. Please see the link for some great tips we have to get your machine working properly. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: El mirage Arizona
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

It's bissell so it's good

PostedDecember 27, 2013
We go thru vacuums with the dogs and kids... I won't buy anything but Hoover or bissell. We just got it so I cant say how wonderful it is yet but sure it will be awesome
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Hartstown, PA 16131, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Great Vacume

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I've had my model for a while. I love it! I can not believe how much pet hair this vacume picks up! I'm very happy with this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Unbelievable!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I bought this to replace a cheaper vacuum cleaner that was only 2 years old. Right away, I noticed I got those "vacuum marks" in my carpet, where my old machine barely made anything. The next thing I saw was that I had to empty the cup twice, there was that much dust, dirt and dog hair! My carpet looks almost brand new now, and I love vacuuming, where before I thought it was a chore. Anyone that is looking for a vacuum for pets (or without them, it's that good!), look no further, this is your vacuum cleaner!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Upholstery
Cleaning Need:Lightweight

I agree with the flaw

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Although the attachments work, i agree this vacuum has a flaw.
The tube that the hose sits in while not in use, blows out all the dust particles and hair while hose is being used to vacuum couches or anything else with attachments. That really needs to be fixed, because I'm selling this one and buying another one that doesn't do this.....no sense in using the hose attachments if I have to re-vacuum house after using the hose because of dust and hair blowing everywhere! I will not buy another bissell, until this happens...maybe I won't have to sense I can't get reimbursed or compensated in any way. So in other words, your company just lost a customer. Also, I use the vacuum for more than carpet and need something to accommodate me, not the other way around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareDecember 20, 2013
Thank you for your feedback; we're sorry for your disappointment. The machine has a very strong brush for good suction. When using the cleaning tools, make sure to vacuum the area where your machine is placed on the floor, and also the height adjustment must be on the highest setting. This way the brush will be lifted up from your carpet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byQueenie43
onJanuary 29, 2014
I have the same issue but also the hose doesn't suck up very well AT ALL .. this is the main reason I bought the vacuum because of the brush but it doesn't work ...this really needs to be looked at they should have a switch fro tools.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Mississippi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Wood Floor
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

broken part

PostedOctober 13, 2013
We purchased this vacuum last weekend. I love the vacuum but I can't use the extension wand, which I really need to use. It was busted when we took it out of the box. We took it back to Wal-Mart but they said we had to call Bissell. We called Bissell but they said we needed to pack it up and ship it to them. I want the vacuum but just need an extension wand. If it wasn't for this minor issue I would've given the vacuum 5 stars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareOctober 21, 2013
You should receive a new extension wand in a few days. Sorry about the confusion, but we don't need anything back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Bergen, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Great for Dog Hair on Rugs

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Well I bought it 3 weeks ago and I use it twice a week do to having a German Shepard. So far its Amazing at picking up the Dog hair from carpets and seeing it when its time to throw out. I was like WOW! The tools are ok but wish the Cord was alot longer. I understand the rewind keeps a clean look but having a big house isn't efficient enough. A few other down falls for it is I can't get under funiture or beds and if I use the wand to clean high up DON'T leave machine spinning on rug or dust and hair comes Flying out right back onto rug. Its kinda sad that the machine brushes don't turn off when the hose is out. I do like that its very easy to cllean everything and Finally No bags.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care September 23, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your comments will be forwarded for possible future changes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Springfield Missouri
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Extremely Disappointed!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
I was so excited to purchase this vacuum a little over a year ago however in the last year it has given me nothing but problems! Literally the first time I used the vacuum the belt broke before I even had one room vacuumed. Since that time I have replaced the belt probably @ least 15 more times! I would not recommend that anyone purchase this particular vacuum! The only good feature this vacuum has is the cord rewind but it does you no good when you don't have a working vacuum!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareSeptember 10, 2013
We appreciate you review. We're sorry for the trouble. Make sure the belt you have is genuine BISSELL belt; so many retailers stock generic brands and they don't work well. Please click at the link and we will send a belt to you. http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 >>>