Customer reviews for Bissell PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum

Bissell PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum

Offers exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust in the dirt container to keep your filters clean longer
Overall rating:
4.103 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(184 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
23
Customer reviews for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Review 1 for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: TexasCity, TX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

My New and Only Vacuum

PostedJuly 29, 2012
I bought the PowerForce a couple of months ago and I wouldn't have any other vacuum cleaner. Bissell really hit the nail on the head with this one. Plus, I like that fact that I can order filters, cleaner, etc. online and PLUS, they support Homeless Animals with their donations via some of their products.
Very pleased,
Melissa in Texas
+25points
30of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (7)
1 2 >>>
Comments (7)
Customer avatar
Posted bySUGERBEAR
onJanuary 7, 2014
I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE AND THEY DO NOT LAST VERY LONG MY DAD CALLS THE, MY DAD CALLS THEM THROW AWAY VACUMES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT LAST EVEN A YEAR BEFORE YOU HAVE TO REPLACE THEM i WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER ONE
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byKandy
onDecember 30, 2013
I just used my vacuum for the first time, and it did a wonderful job, picking up everything. but I did break a belt. that is not good. as I think it pickedup something I did not see. that is why I needed to already order new ones. I guess I should have ordered more to keep on hand.. thank you again. and it is a good vacuum.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byHappy Mama
onNovember 13, 2013
I used my new vacuum for the first time this past weekend and it was AMAZING! I would highly recommend the Bissell product to any and everybody!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byMona
onOctober 23, 2013
The vacuum 68C7 picks up all the dog hairs and dirt really well but it is a lot of work cleaning the containers and filters.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bySweet Lou
onOctober 22, 2013
Works well and user friendly for sure. Extremely efficient.
All replacement parts are reasonable prices and are easy to install. I would recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 2 >>>
Comments (7)
Read comments (7)
Review 2 for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Live Oak, Texas
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Quick & Easy

I've been living in a dirty house all these years!!

PostedJune 18, 2012
And here I thought my old vacuum was good - fooled me! I bought this one because several people recommended it and as luck would have it, the store where I bought it had one left in stock (that's always a good sign - popular items never stay in stock). I was absolutely totally and completely amazed the first time I used it - super suction - and I came to the conclusion I had been living in dirt and filth for all these years and didn't know it. That problem is now solved. Great product Bissell -wish I had bought this years ago!!
+17points
23of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

This is a must if you have a Cat

PostedApril 22, 2012
I have a small one bedroom apartment and a long haired cat that loves to shed her fur when spring/summer hit I was vacuuming with my old vacuum and just got about done when it just quit. Would not turn on, would not work.
So I bought this vacuum as a low priced option. I didn’t want to replace bags anymore, and I wanted something with washable filters, and this fit.
What I was expecting was a avg vacuum that picked up “Most of the stuff.”
What I got was a miracle. So, I plugged it in, began vacuuming, and the container was FULL just when doing my entry way-it was ALL cat hair. Keep in mind, I had completed vacuuming with my old vacuum less then an hour prior.
So, I emptied the bin, began vacuuming the front room. The container was full after doing just ½ of the front room. Emptied it again, and then did other half, and emptied again. I then vacuumed the entire entry way and front room again, emptied the container, and followed the instructions on cleaning the filers-YES, they all are washable except the Hepa filter. It was so so gross to see all the dirt that was coming out of the filters. But they rinsed clean after a few minutes, and dried overnight.
This thing CLEANS DEEP! It also leaves the apartment smelling clean. The vacuum is fairly quiet as far as vacuums are concerned, and for the price, you can’t beat this. If I were to have to replace this vacuum with another one just like it, I’d gladly pay double. It picks up EVERYTHING. Sure, you have to clean the filters, the rotating brush, and empty the Bin often, but it works so darn well, and for any cat owner, this is a must vacuum.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Illinois, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

Buy something else

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
It's hard to explain how much I detest this vacuum cleaner. I have bought plenty of Bissell products in the past, so I know they make some good vacuum cleaners; this is not one of them. This vacuum cleaner needs to be cleaned every 5 minutes or it doesn't work effectively. It is messy and difficult to clean, and the filters clog so fast. When you remove the attachment tube to use it, dirt and dust fly up out of the open hole that the tube rests in when not in use. While I vacuum, I see dust flying around in the air- coming from my vacuum cleaner!! It is annoying beyond belief. I spend more time cleaning this stupid vacuum cleaner than I do vacuuming. So do yourself a favor and buy something else. As for me, I can't wait for this thing to break so I can do the same.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJanuary 27, 2014
Thanks for your feedback, and we are sorry for your difficulty. With blowing dust, this could be a clog in your machine. Please check out the link for some easy tips to get your machine working again. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byJJ 62
onMarch 10, 2014
I agree! The filter below the canister fills with dirt,pet hairs,dust ect.After every use I have to wash the foam filter and container,the red plastic filter always has dirt so that when you remove the canister dirt falls every where.I vaccum once a week and it is always the same.I am 62 yrs old and have had lots of vaccums but this one has been the worse,also I'm on the 2nd belt as dust dirt and pet hair gets trapped in the belt area.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Florida, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

why change something that works with something that doesn't

PostedMay 14, 2012
TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE!!!! This was my favorite vacuum until I bought a new one, bissell has changed it and it is for the worse, the hose is cheapy, it broke off it within a week, there is now no handle on the wand so you have to pull on the hose, so that will probably pull out of the end soon! the dirt container now comes out in 2 pieces, it used to come out as one and u twisted off the bottom for the filter, so now u have to fuddle to put it back in, the wand is shorter, the cord is shorter. the upholstery attachment fell off and is now in 5 pieces, I have used this type of Bissell for over 10 years and the new improved.. BAD<> BAD!! whoever redesigned it apparently doesn't vacuum at ALL!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareMay 23, 2012
Thanks for the review Cindy. The Powerforce Helix Turbo is actually a new platform. The features you are looking for are on our CleanView Helix Deluxe model shown at this link: http://www.bissell.com/clean-view-h...

I hope this clears up any confusion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byval51
onJuly 30, 2012
I agree with Cindy. I loved my old vac and used it for several years. The way you could just empty the cup and wash everything.Also I have several pets and the cup would hold lots of hair,so I would only have to empty it once.This new model is a pain in the butt! When emptying the cup,dirt falls everywhere and the hair gets stuck between the cup and the filter. I have to empty it three or four times.They should have left more room for it to "swirl". Wish they would bring old model#6594 series back.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Ocala, FL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

PowerForce Helix Turbo Bagless

PostedApril 21, 2012
I am delighted with the performance of this vacuum.
This is my first bissell and I will go right out and buy
another if this should ever break down. recommend this machine, especially to anyone on a budget...great
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Quick & Easy

Good for a family with kids and dogs

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
PROS:
* Price-It's a very good vacuum for the price.
* Style-It's pretty smart looking vacuum.
* Powerful-As far as I know 12 AMP is the most powerful motor you can get on most commercial vacuums and this one has it.
* Easy set-up-You just pull it from the box, put the handle on and screw it in place.
* Cord-It's long enough to vacuum and entire room and easy to undo the stored cord by flipping the top cord winder plastic piece.
* Bagless-You can dump your dirt and dust after you vacuum.
CONS:
* Messy-This makes a huge mess every time you dump the dirt container. When you pull out the dirt cup the canister above it dumps a ton of dust and dirt with it. Be prepared to wipe down your vacuum cleaner after you use it. Also, you'll need to re-vacuum or sweep the area after you change the dirt canister because dust is going to go everywhere.
* Maintenance-You have to maintain your vacuum by cleaning the filters after every use. You probably should buy a whole set of new filters so you can always have one ready while the other set you just used is cleaned and drying.
SPECIAL NOTE:
It's worth it to pay a little more for this vacuum instead of the basic model that looks almost like this one because this model has a better motor (12 AMP instead of 10 AMP), a longer cord so you can vacuum a whole room instead of finding a new outlet every few feet, and the cord holder on the more expensive model flips down so you can have easy access to the cord instead of unwind the whole thing.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJanuary 31, 2013
It is a good idea to purchase extra filters. Especially if you wash the foam filters in water; they need to be completely dry before reusing. Here is the link to order: http://www.bissell.com/clean-view-h.... To prevent dust all over with emptying the dirt cup, you may want to empty the cup more often. This way there won't be any overflow of dust/debris.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Glendale, AZ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Small Living Spaces

Excellent Product! Very Satisfied Customer!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
After spending weeks trying to find replacement parts for my old vacuum, I purchased my PowerForce Turbo on 6/22/2014. It was a "snap" to assemble and even though it's light-weight and easy to handle, it cleans like nobody's busy! I started using it the evening I purchased it and I've been using it using it 2 to 3 times a day, ever since! Excellent product! I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bySue12
onOctober 25, 2014
Why are you using it two to three times a day if it is such a great vacuum?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Awesome Value

PostedMay 29, 2014
Over the years I have tried many vacuums: Electrolox, Oreck, Hoover, Kenmore and don't have any of them. One by one problem... I've had a Bissell carpet cleaner for a decade now and it still works well. So when I was looking for a new vacuum recently I found the Powerforce Helix at my local Walmart. I liked the features the box said and price was a steal. It was between the Powerforce and a Dirt Devil for about the same price and I am happy with my new Bissell. The price is a steal for this vacuum.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Beverly Hills, FL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

Best product on the market!!

PostedApril 21, 2014
I have had a $250 vacuum and thought it would have more suction than any other vacuum. I vacuumed with the expensive vacuum then tried to shampoo my carpet. The rug shampooer was getting clogged with cat hair and I only have 2 cats. My friend brought her vacuum over and I was shocked how much this inexpensive Bissell vacuum picked up after I had just vacuumed. I gave my expensive vacuum to a charity and bought the PoweForce Bissell Helix Turbo Bagless vacuum and it's still working 2 years later. I clean the filters and cups after every vacuum and have extra filters should I need it before the other filter dries. Even if I had to buy one every year it's worth it. Best vacuum for the money!! I recommend this product to everyone I know and if I see someone looking at vacuums in a store I tell them that this is the best vacuum I ever bought!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cherokee Village, AR, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

This Is A Very Hungry Vacuum Cleaner

PostedAugust 21, 2013
I'm in my late 50's, my husband is in his mid-60's. We spent the entire day out running errands, came home tired, but we wanted to vacuum the carpeting in our bedroom. When we turned on our vacuum, we discovered that the vacuum cleaner, which is not a Bissell, that we owned for the past year decided to go out on us today and can't be repaired.
We were happy with our previous brand but we decided to try a Bissell because we never owned this brand before. We're both strong believers in the saying, "Don't Knock It Before You Try It." We read the online reviews of this vacuum which were very impressive so we thought we'd give it a try.
We called a nearby store to find out if they had this vacuum in stock which they did so we made a special trip to the store to buy it. We brought it home, my husband assembled it but it was so easy anyone could have done it because it only required screwing in 2 screws. My husband told me to plug it in, turn it on then give it a try which I did.
Oh my gosh, we just vacuumed the carpeting in our bedroom the day before yesterday so we weren't expecting to get much dirt out of it. The dirt cup is completely full so we emptied it. The Bissell PowerForce Helix Turbo Bagless Vacuum obviously sucked up dirt that was deeply embedded in the carpet.
We then vacuumed our living room sofas to get rid of pet hairs & bone chips from our 3 year old female/male Morkie who weighs 13 pounds and our 2 year old female Yorkie who weighs 3 pounds and both have to eat their bones on the sofas. We used the Turbo Brush on our sofas that I swear have never been this clean! The dirt cup was full again, by the way. We just vacuumed the sofas the day before yesterday!
We tried this vacuum on our bare hardwood floors in our living room, kitchen and dining room. For the 3rd time today, we are REALLY impressed. I'm in shock that I'm this excited about a vacuum cleaner of all things! #Nope, I don't have a fever!#
There is no light on this vacuum but we don't care because we've never had a light on a vacuum that was bright enough for us to see better, we always needed a bright flashlight anyway.
The cord is very long so we don't have to use an extension cord or unplug it from one outlet then plug it into another outlet.
The dirt cup is easy off, easy on with no effort as long as you remember to put it in straight NOT at an angle.
The filter is easy to remove, clean then put back in.
We both have year round seasonal allergies including an allergy to dust. AFTER VACUUMING WITH THIS BISSELL vacuum cleaner, we're not congested any more! When they say it removes 99.9% of the allergens in the air, Bissell was NOT kidding!
Wow! What a sensational vacuum cleaner! Neither of us are easily impressed but I can honestly say that we are both VERY impressed and thrilled with this vacuum. It was worth every penny we paid for it.
When Bissell says "We mean clean" this is a literal statement, not figerative.
We both highly recommend this vacuum for everyone who has carpeting and/or bare floors.
Thanks, Bissell. You've just gained 2 new customers, my husband and me.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Ilion, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Best vacuum ever!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
I have never written a review before, but I had to as this vacuum has the best suction ever. I vacuumed with my old vacuum. Then did one back-and-forth motion with the Bissell, and picked up a ball of dog hair. The rugs look fabulous. And I love the dual edge suction. Not to mention the price. I would give this 10 stars. I have purchased 4 and given them to family members, and they are amazed with this vacuum.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

I'm in love

PostedAugust 13, 2014
I LOVE this vacuum cleaner! It's light weight, has great suction power, super easy to maintain AND, to top this all off, it was CHEAP. Kudos to Bissell and the people who designed this product! I love it!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Regina, SK, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Small Living Spaces

Great Vacuum for the Money!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Just bought this vacuum cleaner. Downsizing to a condo with carpet just in the two bedrooms we didn't need much for a vacuum cleaner. Didn't think we could lose much by buying this one since it was so inexpensive. We have blown away with how well it works! Great suction and performance! Definitely a good buy! Highly recommend it for similar applications.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

A Cleaning Beast

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Very powerful vac, first purchase in 15 years. Replaced a Kenmore. Took up dust and debris from 2.5 years of newly laid carpet. I couldn't believe how much debris was inbedded in the carpet. I then purchased a 3 in 1 stick vac and am very happy with both. I opted for Bissell over Dirt Devil in the same price range because of the brand and they're not disappointing as so many name brands have degraded over time.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Quick & Easy

Love & Hate Realationship (Happy Ending)

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Okay, I had this vacuum for over a year and was disappointed when it started to pick up less and less (to the point that it took less time to just sweep as opposed to vacuuming). Nothing was really getting into the upper tank or dirt container Ahhhhh. I purchased new filters (and it’s a lot of them) without any luck. I was getting so frustrated that I was ready to set it on the curb and buy something else but I went on line and researched what others have done.
Lo and behold after checking the belt and some of the hoses for holes I realized that the culprit was the foot hose and boy was it clogged (I mean really-really clogged). I turned it over, unscrewed the screw and it It took about 20 min to dig everything out but once I did it ran as good as new whoo hoo. At last the dirt actually went into the tanks and I was no longer just pushing dirt around.
So before you give up on the wonderful vacume I would suggest checking the foot hose and not just by lifting the hose wand and glancing inside I mean taking the screw out and laying it down so that the hose can stretch out and you’ll be able to see all the dirt that’s trapped inside.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: SW Florida
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

PowerForce Helix Turbo Bagless

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
I've only had my Helix Turbo Bagless since Christmas but I'm impressed with how well it picks up cat hair, and how easy it is to empty the dirt container - no more messing around with the old paper vacuum bags.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: South Jordan, UT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:2-in-1 Machine

Cleaning company only buys these

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Like stated above, I will only buy these vacuums! They are better than Oreck's, & Kirby's! I have owned so many different types & models over the past 28 years, & will only buy these. Clean the filters every day, & they keep working! My company owns 8 of these!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Allergen Control

Wonderful for a household that have children with allergies!

PostedMay 11, 2012
My husband just bought me this unit as an early Mothers' Day gift. My whole family has allergies but my husband and son are highly sensitive to dust. I use this every single day #because I'm very particular about dirty floors# and my family has already noticed a HUGE difference in the sniffles and watery eyes. There is no escaping dust from the air exchange on the vaccum, works well on both carpet and hardwood floors and the attatchments are perfect. Washable filters are very important to me and this vaccum has them, saving money is always a plus. It is not very heavy, it has great suction so far, and it's purple :) My hubby did a great job on the gift this year!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PowerForce&#174; Helix&#8482; Turbo Bagless Vacuum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

This is the vacuum cleaner you want

PostedApril 30, 2012
Out of all the vacuum cleaners I've owned this is the best I've ever had. There is only two down falls to it, but I can deal with them. The main one is the length of the cord, it would be nice to have another 3-4 feet of cord. The second is a light, but that is not really a big deal. The performance of my Bissell is top notch. My carpets look so much cleaner and as I walk across them they fell much fuller almost as if I have new carpets all over again. If i ever have to replace or decide to buy a Deep Cleaner Bissell product will be what I purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 >>>