Customer reviews for Bissell DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner

Bissell DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner

When you want to give carpets a truly thorough clean, look to the BISSELL® DeepClean Premier® to provide professional-style results.
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Customer reviews for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Review 1 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

LOVE IT!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
When I got my new carpet cleaner after my old Bissell quit working, I was so excited I had to use it right away! It was easy to put together, and easy to use. I did not have to stop and refill the water tank even once, which was nice, as I would have to stop two or three times with my old cleaner. I have two dogs and two cats, so we have a lot of pet hair around and lot of accidents. That said, we clean the carpets pretty often, and with the cleaner coming completely apart and being very easy to clean and put back together, it is incredibly convenient. I would highly recommend this carpet cleaner to my friends and family.
+157points
166of 175voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer avatar
Posted byDominoes
onJuly 8, 2014
I got my Bissell DeepClean on7-6-2014 and used it right away. This carpet in my house has been down for many years. after using my Bissell Deep Clean I didn't know that my carpet could get so clean. Very happy with a very wonderful product.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byIrishlad
onNovember 28, 2013
Really does a great job and easy to assemble. I would like to see a longer cord. My old Hoover cleaner had a much longer cord. However all in all I am well satisfied with this cleaner.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byDoesn't heat water
onSeptember 17, 2013
Regardless of what the documentation says Deep Cleaner 47A2 does NOT have Heatwave Technology.
The only reason I purchase a new carpet cleaner was to get one that would actually heat the water. This model definitely does not heat the water!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bySusan81
onAugust 3, 2013
Yes, I would agree that the cord is too short! ...Much shorter than my last Bissell. I have a large living room and I have to change outlets to clean the whole room.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byBeautiful...
onMarch 18, 2013
I got my DeepClean on Friday I used it on saturday I just love it you out did yourself with this product. Theres only one thing I would fuss on the CORD is too short. I would buy this one again and recommend it to a friend I cleaned my living room and its really large space had to refill about four times but I love my carpet...Big Ups to Bissell love love love it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (5)
Read comments (5)
Review 2 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: MD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Heavy but does the job!

PostedApril 7, 2013
The Bissell DeepClean Premier is a very good product. It is heavy though. I used it on a great deal of carpeting and pushing it back and forth wore me out. I also had trouble keeping the the hose with the attachment on the machine. It fell off a lot, and it was frustrating to have to keep stopping to put it back on. It does hold a lot of water and that makes it easier to shampoo a large area before you need to empty it. I had some trouble with it leaking, but realized that there is a cap under the water holding tank that you need to make sure is screwed on tight. It was worth the money. It is a real heavy duty machine. It is also a lot easier to clean when you are finished using it than my previous Bissell shampooer.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byOrchid
onApril 10, 2013
That this carpet cleaner is cumbersome to maneuver... is important.... very important. I'm not getting any younger and the last thing I want is the equivalent of my shoulder against a '48 Chevy.
Thanks for sharing your experience.
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Barberton, OH, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Turbo Cleaner!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
This cleaner is amazing!! It was extremely easy to put together. Before I start on the good things I'll start with the things that bothered me first.
1. Since the tank holds a lot more it gets very heavy. ( I have carpel tunnel so it did hurt to lift and dump). ( Also a plus because it will be less trips)
2. The pedal to lower the handle of the machine is not on the bottom where they usually are, it is a hair taller then the middle of my shin. ( I am 5' 8) and you do have to push to release the handle.
3. It does have resistance. Meaning ( compared to my other deep cleaner) It is harder to push. My other mostly glides but this took some energy. I did 2 nice sized carpets (1 was a bit cheaper meaning it wasn't like normal everyday carpets) and then my living room and it was still the same resistance.
4. When I went to empty the container I noticed some of the dirty water actually got on top on the canister. Not sure how. (The bag which holds the clean water)
Now the great!!
1.This does have a heater!! In the special features ( specs) it says it does NOT have a heater. Rest assure that is does.
2. Very easy to put together.
3. Very nice design. Appealing to the eye.
4.Capacity is amazing. Less trip to empty to more time to focus on cleaning!
5. Works great on animal accidents and children accidents.
6. Large cleaning area (clean more at 1 time because it covers more area)
7. The stain tool works wonders! Great on furniture.
8. Carpets dry a lot faster
9. the brushes do shut off when the handle is put upright. The Specs says it DOES NOT have a shut off button but they do shut off when the handle is upright.
10. Did not have to stop a refill
11. Very easy to empty
I have 3 large size dogs ( more hair and mess and it worked amazing) and 2 children (2 and 4) so I have a lot of stains and such and this machine is amazing! It cleans and I don't have to worry about how fast the carpet will dry because it sucks up a lot of water so the carpet dries faster!.
I would recommend this product.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: New York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

We LOVE our Bissell DeepClean Premier Deep Cleaner 47A2

PostedMay 28, 2013
My husband and I just want to say this Bissell machine was so easy to use, it was actually fun to clean our stairs, hallway, and bedroom carpets.
I never thought we would say that about having to clean our rugs, but it's true.
We have a wonderful dog, but when she was a puppy, she made quite a lot of "mistakes" on the rugs over the first year of training her to do her business outside.
Some or her "mistakes" were really ground in by anyone stepping in them during the night when we didn't notice them until it was too late!
We also had 2 small children that made the usual dropping food and drink incidents while growing up.
We would use the better rug cleaners purchased at our local grocery stores, and had our rugs professionally cleaned a number of times.
It was costly, so we decided to purchased the Bissell DeepClean Premier, Deep Cleaner, since the other store products, and rug services just didn't do the job up to our expectations.
The Bissell machine machine cleaned our carpet and stairs to the point they actually looked new again!
I also have to say it's a sinch to set it up, and you don't have to stop the Bissell to switch over to the hand held accessory to clean corners, stairs, and hard to reach places.
This Bissell product has saved us a lot of money, and just one use paid for itself.
When my sister and Mother in law saw our results, they were amazed, and wanted to borrow ours to clean their carpets.
I told them they could definitely borrow it, but it was such a great price, they should purchase one themselves.
They did, and they had the same results and comments!
It is also very user friendly, to clean the Bissell parts in just minutes, after we finished using it.
I have also used the hand held attachment to quickly clean my furniture too!
Thank you Bissell, for having such a great rug cleaner, that we all consider to be a 5 STAR PRODUCT in every way.
Sue
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Great Carpet Cleaner - but instructions not so great

PostedMarch 11, 2013
This machine did a great job of cleaning my carpet, and a great job of suctioning up the water, leaving carpet only damp, could move all furniture back just 2 days later - sooner than a previous machine I had. One minor inconvenience to me is the fact that in order to rinse - which is recommended and I definitely would do it every time - you have to empty the detergent solution from the tank and rinse it out well to fill with plain hot water for the rinsing process. Then you have to walk back on the freshly cleaned and damp carpet (I put plastic bags on my socked feet to do this)! A previous cleaner I used had 2 tanks so you could clean, then rinse in the same process. The instructions need better detail with more explanation. The assembly was not very difficult, but the picture and description of the 3 screws did not correctly distinguish them as 2 long screws for the handle and 1 short screw for the hose rack. Also, it was not easy to attach the hose rack, it has to slide up far enough into the handle notch so the screw holes line up - no mention of this at all in the instructions; I had to lay the machine on its side and try over and over. In the machine care section, I did not find it necessary to flush the tank as described, I just rinsed it thoroughly in the sink. In fact, I would not really want to flush residual solution onto my newly cleaned carpet! To clean the suction diverter, it says to remove 2 screws on the back of its housing. I could not find these screws until I tried reclining the handle all the way down - again, the instructions neglect to mention that. With some improvement to the instruction booklet, this great machine would be easier to assemble and care for.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Bristol, RI
Age:65 or over
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

New Product

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Hello, I received this machine as part of Bissell's contest and when it arrived, we did our living room and bedroom with it. I can say, the suction to pull up the water was great and carpet was left very dry and within a half hour after doing the carpet, we could walk on it without any dampness. I would recommend this to anyone without a doubt.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byMarc
onMarch 3, 2013
The Machine really deep cleans, the only problem is that
the pressure fit hasps always pop out when changing the
cleaning compartment to refill or empty the dirty water.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cantonment, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Awesome Product.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
This product is great. I have pets and this carpet cleaner did better than my other Bissell product. the features I enjoyed most were the drying time was 1/4 of the usual time, the cleaning solution going in the clean water tank, and the attachments. Eventually I will purchase the hard floor attachment for this floor cleaner. I will recommend before cleaning your carpet with this product vacuuming your carpet several times because this floor cleaner will pull up the deep down dirt and hair. The trial size solution listed below left a clean scent in my home for 3 days.
Thank you for letting me try this product.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Marietta, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

This cleaner is exactly what my family needed!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Having a toddler and dog, I always worked hard to keep my carpets clean and looking like new. Upon using the product, I couldn't believe how much grime was in my seemingly-clean carpets. On top of being thorough, this product extracted a great deal of water, leaving my freshly-cleaned carpets practically dry.The only downfall is this product is rather heavy, due to the large water reservoir being full. This product is highly recommended and well worth the money.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byBev 22
onMay 24, 2013
I love the Deep clean Premier I think it's the best thing since slice bread. Everytime I use the cleaner it cleans very well It only has one FLAW the cord is too short other than that i was very PLEASED... I LOVE IT
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Lakeport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

DEEP CLEAN PREMIER

PostedMarch 19, 2013
It took me awhile to figure it out. But once I did it was great. It brought back the color of my 15 yr old carpet. After many dogs and cats plus all the foot traffic. Love it. we are a Bissell family. I have five product. Pat Ca.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Make sure you Vacum before hand

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
I puchased one of these units to clean up my light colored carpets in my home. I have two Jack Russell Terriers and they occasionally have urine accidents. The dirt was collecting in the urine stains no matter how well I hand cleaned the stains. I was thinking of replacing the wall to wall carpets. This machines did a great job on revitalizing my carpets. My neighbor actually thought I replaced one of the carpets they got so clean!!! It will amaze you the color of the water that is sucked back up into the machine(gross) when you dump it......My only reccommendation is really vacum your carpets before deep cleaning them. This machine goes deep into your carpet and pulls all kinds of lint, pet hair and dirt.Really vacum it and let the mahine do the work. A+ product
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Posted byCR77
onMarch 6, 2014
I bought this model after my other Bissell gave out after 14 years. I am kind of glad the old one gave out. This is a much improved machine. My wife came home after I cleaned the carpet and commented on how good the carpet looked and that it looked like new carpet. This one is lighter than the older one I had. Tank is larger, more rows of brushes, better suction, I enjoyed cleaning the carpet with this one.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byDogHairMama
onFebruary 24, 2014
This Cleaner Rocks! Easy to use and clean.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 11 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Clarks Summit, PA 18411, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Great cleaner for rugs

PostedApril 10, 2013
I've tried the carpet cleaner I have won from Bissell. It works well and cleans like a professional, deep down.
The only problem is it is too heavy, I had a hard time pushing it around. And the plastic tubing smells terrible. I had to put it in my garage because of the smell. If it weren't for those two problems I would give it an excellent rating.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Great shampooer!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
I am very happy with the DeepClean Premier! Assembly couldn't have been quicker or easier. The unit feels very solid and the gaskets seem to be of great quality. I can see this one lasting a long time without any issues. The cleaning and suction performance is excellent! It holds a lot of water which is great for cutting down on refills between areas, but it does make the unit heavier. It's still comfortable to use and maneuvers easily, but takes a little more effort than I've been used to. Initially I preferred the ProHeat 2x's ability to measure and add shampoo separately for smaller jobs, but I really love how the DeepClean Premier's single tank and the components are designed to be cleaned very easily! No more musty smells or hard to reach residue trapped inside- much more sanitary! This is a great unit and the only improvement that I could think of is if it had a longer power cord. Thank you for a great product Bissell!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Brainerd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Mary, minnesota

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Received the product a couple weeks ago, Easy for husband to put together and he mentioned if we want to transport, not hard to do. Great product, easy to use. I was amazed at how well it deep cleaned. Am happy to recommend for families with kids, pets or just like having a clean carpet. I originally learned about bissell carpet cleaners when a friend recommended I purchase portable due to an elderly pet. I purchased the little green last fall. Sadly, my pet is no longer here, however I still recommend Little Green as it will still be handy for "quick" cleans.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Little Green® Proheat® Deep Reach™ Spot Cleaner
4.3 out of 5(100)
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

I'm in love!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
This is the first carpet shampooer I have ever owned and I was very excited to use it. We have lived in our house for 16 months now and we have beige carpet. We have 3 kids so needless to say, there were a lot of spills and stains. I could tell a difference after only completing half of my daughters room. The scent of the cleaner that was included was incredible! I am very pleased with my new purchase and enjoyed using it. Too bad we only have 4 rooms with carpet because this could be my hobby..lol. Also, the Deep cleaner was easy to put together, only had 3 screws. I liked the way I could see the machine sucking the water back up off the carpet, so I knew when I stopped seeing the water being sucked up, I had gotten all the excess water up.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Florence, Ky
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Extremely disappointed

PostedNovember 17, 2013
I needed a deep cleaner for my home. After much time researching, I settled on this one. For the price and reviews, it seemed to be the best deal. I'm so disappointed and upset with this product. I honestly don't even understand how there are good reviews about this product because I would go as far as saying that I hate it. Yes, it's easy to assemble and use. Yes the water that comes out is dirty which makes it feel satisfying, and yes it picks up a lot of pet hair. However, when I pour out the dirty water, it is maybe 1/3 of the amount that I put in the clean bladder area. My carpets are left completely soaked. I have used a couple times now with the same results every time. I have to put towels down to eventually walk on my carpets after hours of letting it dry bc it still is not dry. I even go over it again slowly trying to suck up any excess water and about 1/2 c of water is all that came up. Leaving water in the carpet is not cleaning it. It's giving it potential to get dirtier I'm so upset I don't even know what to do except try to return it, and call professionals. By the way, I have had previous Bissell products and have no complaints. I don't know if I have a faulty one or other people really don't realize the amount of water that is left on their carpet - they just see dirty water dumped out and are satisfied, but I could not and would not recommend this product based on my experience.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareNovember 19, 2013
Thank you for your review. It sounds like your machine isn't suctioning properly. Please check out the link for our easy tips to get good suction from your deep cleaner. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

PERFECT ALL THE WAY AROUND!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Now someone was really thinking of the consumer when they designed this product. Cleanup was super easy and the machine was powerful and made our carpets look like new again. I am so glad I didn't settle for other products.
Great Job Bissell.
ps. Easy cleanup should be a key feature on your packaging!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Willards, MD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

New Bissell Pofessional Deep/ Cleaning Carpet Cleaner

PostedMay 8, 2013
I got to use my new Bissell Professional Deep cleaning, (carpet Cleaner) for the first time and I loved it. The carpet cleaner worked very well, it was very easy to use, not very heavy, I live the heater that keeps my water hot. I did not know that my carpet was so dirty deep down but it was. My carpet looks alot better and smells good now. I have my grandchildren and granddog that run all over my carpet. So I need to keep it clean, and this bissell deep cleaner is perfect and easy to use when I want to use it.
Thank you for letting me try your Bissell Carpet cleaner. I love it and would recomend to to anyone
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Georgia, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

This product is easy to used.

PostedApril 2, 2013
I was very pleased at how easy it was to clean my carpet in my house. My rooms looked like my carpet
was just put down. And I have a light color carpet.
I told my friends and family.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Walnut, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

I Love This Machine!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
I have used a Bissell cleaning machine for many years. I decided after many years it was time to buy a newer model. I knew I would still purchase a Bissell brand as I liked the way my older one had worked. I can tell you that this new machine is wonderful. It cleaned my carpet and they look new again. I am very happy and would recommend this machine to anyone. Easy to use and I love the fact that I can see the dirty water coming back through the machine so I know when I have pulled up as much of the water and dirt as possible. Thank you Bissell for this amazing machine.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DeepClean Premier® Deep Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

The best cleaner we've ever tried.

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
I was quite surprised to try this cleaner for the first time. From the minute we first started on our living room carpet, my wife and I could see a visible difference. And when we were all finished, the carpet we've been contimplating tearing up looked almost new again. We would higly recommend this cleaner to anyone who was looking for one. Two thumbs way up to Bissell for making this one!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byDisapointed
onOctober 15, 2013
Leaves behind dirty water spots and dirty water streaks. Can't find where it is leaking from. Have tried to make sure the tank is in correctly but still have the same issues.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>>