Customer reviews for Bissell DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner

Bissell DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner

This versatile, 2-in-1 machine can be used as an upright carpet cleaner or a portable spot cleaner so you can remove spots and stains wherever they happen.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
1 out of 1(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Review 1 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Suction is horrible; tried the suggested troubleshooting tips; still horrible

PostedApril 29, 2015
I've tried all the troubleshooting tips suggested by Bissell, and the cleaner still has horrible suction. It only sucks water when being pulled backward with water spraying at the same time. In other words, it only sucks water as it's being sprayed and does not actually suck water once applied to the carpet. This unit is being returned first thing in the morning.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JuliaConsumer CareMay 5, 2015
We appreciate your feeback. To save the trouble of returning your machine let us help. You have a warranty with your machine. Please click at the link:
http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Posted byDisappointed
onMay 4, 2015
hunterman, thank, you for your comment, but it's not on point as to my issue. I agree that the cleaner should suck water even without the trigger pulled (I've owned several models in the past). But, with this cleaner, if I hold down the water trigger without moving the cleaner, the carpet will become saturated with water, which is all well and good. If I then move the cleaner back and forth over the saturated area without holding the trigger, no water is sucked up. None, nada, even from a saturated area of carpet. Further, it takes the application of three to four clean tanks of water to suction up a single dirty tank of water.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byhunterman
onMay 3, 2015
Your unit should suck water al the time. IT does not rely you holding the trigger to activate the sucktion you are only seeing a small amount of water being sucked up while pulling it backwards for a second time because it picked up most of it the first time.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 2 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Jeffersonville, IN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

gaskets, bad

PostedApril 8, 2015
I loved the floor cleaner for the 1st 2 years, now, I need a gasket for the water tank and have to order the whole tank as the gasket was cheap and can't even order anymore. very unhappy with this product and had my previous 1 for over 5 years and loved it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareApril 10, 2015
Thanks for your posting Mary. You have a 3 year warranty with your deep cleaner, so we can send the part at no charge. Please see this link for warranty replacement. http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Disappointed!!!

PostedApril 8, 2015
After reading the reviews we purchased this machine. We used the machine the first day and it worked fine on the first two bedrooms. Great! The second day the machine had no suction. We followed the troubleshooting guide to diagnosis the problem and basically we have no suction leading into the dirty collection tank. How can this be after only one use? Now we need to take the machine to a repair technician, after one use. Very disappointed with the product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy HeatherConsumer CareApril 10, 2015
Thanks for your posting. We're really sorry for the no suction. You may not have to go to a service center. We have some more tips to share at the link to get your machine working again. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: ft wayne, indiana
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

disappointed owner

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Not quite sure where all the great reviews are coming from, altho I love the beater bar for scrubbing, I find the suction is horrible. I've called the company when I first used it, I thought maybe I was doing something wrong, unfortunately that's how its built. I recently cleaned my carpet I had to go over it 4 times to get it somewhat clean the machine just doesn't have the suction to get all the dirty water out & left the carpet soaked.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care February 16, 2015
Thanks for your review. We're sorry for your disappointment. Your BISSELL Lift-Off should suction water out from your carpets. Let's take a look at a few things to get your machine suctioning. First of all make sure you hear a snap when the pod is placed in the upright portion of the machine. The front nozzle should be clean. If there is hair or dirt remove the 3 screws and hand wash. Check the lint screen for any debris also. The suction gate should be lying flat. See this link for photos of the suction gate. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Meridian, Idaho
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Disappointed in Idaho

PostedDecember 7, 2014
After having Bissell replace my original DeepClean - Pet machine because it was not sucking up the water from the carpet, I still am not impressed with the suction that is to recover the cleaning solution from the carpet. I cleaned one room yesterday morning, and as of this morning (24 hours later) it is still very damp. So very disappointed in the performance.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareDecember 10, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We can sure help. Please check out the link for easy tips to get your machine to suction again. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: East Hartford, CT, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
I was so excited to have found a product that seemingly would fulfill the needs of my household. Yes the tanks are smaller than 1 Gal., I am okay with that. Unfortunately, I found the suction is not even close to decent. I came to this site to troubleshoot and followed every possible suggestion. None worked! I can deal with the smaller tanks, but leaving so much dirty water behind is not something I care for. I will be returning it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care February 21, 2014
Thanks for your review. We're sorry that you have low suction with your machine. We have some detailed tips to offer you to get your machine to suction on our FAQ page. Please see this link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Richmond va
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Horrible suction - don't buy

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Suction is poor. Carpets left wet after going over and over. Fuzz and soap on bottom of machine and on carpet, Should have returned it immediately! Wish I had my green machine back.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJuly 9, 2013
Thanks for your review. We can help you. Please click at the link for our easy tips to get your machine to suction properly. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byGerri
onJuly 6, 2014
Wet rugs! It took hours for the rugs to dry and I imagine they dried with the dirty water left in them. I tried all the hints, etc. and even called for help, but bottom line is the suction is not good. I like the machine otherwise but my Berber carpet actually looks dingy after the wash - I'm disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Handle doesn't securely fit!!!!!

PostedMay 7, 2013
The 4 screws DO NOT secure the handle tight. What is the solution? Return it? This is POOR DESIGN. My Dyson everything snaps into place . This design is flawed.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareMay 9, 2013
We are sorry for your trouble. Please click at the link below, so we may assist you with the assembly of your machine. http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Northwest Arkansas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:2-in-1 Machine

Good Idea/Poorly Executed

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
I was hesitant to purchase this machine after a previous bad experience with a Bissell carpet shampooer several years ago. After much deliberation, I decided to give it a chance, thinking the newer machines had to be better quality.
I was so disappointed when I used my machine today for the first time. The lift off part is hard to attach. No matter how many times I removed and reattached, it seems to come loose again while the machine was in motion, causing the machine to malfunction. We were constantly having to push down on it to reattach it.
I also had issues with the suction. I shampooed approx. 800 sq feet of carpet. At the end, I had around 1 cup of water in the dirty water tank. We went over the carpet several times to try and pull out more water to no avail. I speculate that was probably due to a poor connection of the lift off part as well, though I don't know that for certain. We tried reattaching it several times to see if it would correct the problem, but it never did.
I think that the Bissell Lift off concept is fabulous. I loved the idea of being able to use it on furniture or our vehicles, as well as for our carpets. Unfortunately, I didn't feel like the product was very user friendly or very effective at cleaning our carpets. However, with all the great reviews...maybe we just got a lemon.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareOctober 2, 2012
Mel479, you didn't get a lemon. If your pod doesn't latch on both sides securely, we recommend that you remove the pod and reseat it listening for both both sides to click into place simultaneously. You are correct, when the pod is not attached properly you lose suction to the floor as the suction diverts to the hose. I hope this helps. Sorry that your first try didn't go well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Took it back

PostedApril 29, 2012
Left piles of hair behind it every where after vaccuuming with my dyso after several passes the carpet was still wet for hours. The dirty reservoir is hard to clean out because of the angle of the top. I have 2 large dogs and a cat with two young kids. I need something but this was not it
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy Joe Consumer CareMay 2, 2012
Sorry about your problems. It sounds like it may not have been suctioning properly. Here is a link to some simple tips to help: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...

Additionally, we recommend that you don't vacuum a carpet unless it is completely dry as this could damage the motor of your vacuum.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: charlotte, nc
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

was in love, but it leaves dirty lint on the carpet

PostedMay 4, 2015
i purchased this cleaner about one year ago. It cleans great. I had my carpet professionally cleaned prior to purchasing this machine, and i must admit it cleaned it better than the pros. however it it leaves dirty lint balls all over the floor. I'm not sure of the cause but it is very frustrating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy MarieConsumer CareMay 7, 2015
It's great to hear how well you like the cleaning of your carpets with the BISSELL Lift- Off deep cleaner. Please keep in mind to dry vacuum before deep cleaning. The deep cleaner is so strong and is just pulling up hair deep down into the carpet that your dry vacuum isn't. This should reduce over time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: PA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

dirty water

PostedApril 22, 2015
I LIKE HOW EASY IT IS TO USE, HAVE ONE COMPLAINT . THE SUCTION IS NOT THAT GOOD. ALL THE DIRTY WATER DOES NOT GO INTO TANK , SOME LEAKS BACK ONTO CARPET. LEAVES CARPET LOOKING DIRTY. WHEN I PUT IT ON KITCHEN FLOOR WAS A PUDDLE OF DIRTY WATER. WOULD NOT HAVE WASTED THE MONEY IF I HAD KNOWN .
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JenniferConsumer CareApril 29, 2015
Thank you for your review. We can get your machine to suction better than what you described with a troubleshooting tips. Make sure when the pod is set in the machine you hear it snapping into the machine. It has to make a good connection for suction. Also, make sure the floor nozzle is on properly and that there isn't any hair-line cracks. The lint screen should be free of all lint also. For photos with the troubleshooting, please see this link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Does not pick up the hair.

PostedMarch 7, 2015
I bought the Bissell Pro-Heat Lift-Off PET. In the "PRO" section I would say it did a good job of cleaning in the open spaces. I like that it kept the water hot.
Unfortunately in the "CONS" section there are several issues.
First I bought this because I have a dog. He is indoor/outdoor dog, and like most all dogs he sheds. I bought the machine primarily for deep cleaning, including, of course, pet hair. Unfortunately the machine did not pull the hair into the dirty tank. It did pull up a lot of hair which began forming wet clumps that would stick to the flat bottom of the machine until they got wet/heavy enough to fall or scrape off the bottom onto the carpet. I spent an amazing amount of time picking up clumps of wet hair.
Second, the machine is surprisingly heavy when in use. I cleaned the family room and 1 bedroom and it was really a very physical activity.
Third, when using the spot cleaning tools/lift off tank there seems to be little or no suction thru the tool head(s).
Lastly, no matter how you angle it, there will always be 1 ½ to 2 inches of carpet not cleaned around the edges. You can, or course, use the lift off tank and special tools, but again if they have little or no suction all you will have is a wet carpet.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care March 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. This always helps with future developments. The deep cleaner isn't designed to suction hair/dry debris. Make sure to thoroughly vacuum before deep cleaning. You may still have a few clumps to pick up, because the deep cleaner is a lot more powerful than a dry vacuum. You should be getting more suction than what you're describing. Make sure to apply pressure to the cleaning tool as you suction. You can purchase a crevice tool at the link to get closer to edges to clean. http://www.bissell.com/parts/?sc=pa...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Where oh where did all the detergent go?

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
I am a fan of Bissell carpet cleaners. I have a Little Green pro heat for pets that has performed very well (though the nozzles break easily).
I have a concern with this DeepClean Lift-Off Pet cleaner though. I have used as many as 5 full containers of cleaning water before the dirty water tank became full. This tells me the water is still in the carpet or the pad, neither of which are good.
I have now moved to another house and had new Stainmaster carpet and waterproof padding installed. When using the upright handle it does not work properly. Separate it works like a regular Little Green cleaner as long as you dont set it on the carpeted floor. This interferes with the air flow.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer careFebruary 11, 2015
Thank you for your posting. It’s good to know how well you like your Little Green deep cleaner. However, with the nozzles breaking, make sure not to apply too much pressure when cleaning. Let the machine do the work! Tools can be purchased right at this link: http://www.bissell.com/little-green...

Your Lift-Off deep cleaner should have good suction. Let’s take a look at the pod. If this isn’t in properly installed there wouldn’t be much dirty water coming back. Make sure when you put the pod into the base you hear it snap in place. The floor nozzle can be removed to clean. If there is hair/debris this would cause no suction. There are 3 screws to remove the floor nozzle. You can hand wash this with mild soap. We have other tips right at this link:
http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Acworth, GA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Good while it works

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Purchased this two years ago, now it does not dispense solution, I went through all the trouble shooting steps and still doesn't work. This is my 2nd Bissell Carpet cleaner, and they both stopped working within 2 years. Due to being out of warranty, it is not worth the cost and time to take to an authorized Bissell repair facility. For the price of these carpet cleaners, they should last more than 2 years, considering they only get used 2 - 3 times a year.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareDecember 16, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry for the trouble and we do want to help you out. Though you've done troubleshooting, we would like to help you out. Please click at this link: http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: PA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Machine Clumsy and Hard to Clean

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Machine did a nice job with cleaning the carpet. But the overall design of the machine is clumsy and the machine is difficult to clean especially pet hair. No matter how much you vacuum you rugs, there is still pet hair that is extracted by the carpet cleaner.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareDecember 20, 2013
Thanks for your comments. The deep cleaner is really strong and will remove hair deep down in the carpet fibers. The tanks can be cleaned with warm tap water to remove dirt.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Great cleaning but design could be much better

PostedMarch 16, 2013
I puchased this machine with high hope of versatility. This machine cleans fantastic, the suction is great and very easy to manuver. I returned it because of the folloing reasons. First the clean and dirty water tank are extreemly small. You make two small passes on the carpet and they are done. The cord is about 10 feet shorter than the modle 9200, (My old one) and you don't have an adjustment for how you want it to clean. Light, Normal or Heavy traffic. I like to rinse my carpet and to do that isn't as simple as turning a dial. With this machine you'll have to refill that small tank with plain water. For me I'm going back to the Bissell Model 9200.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareMarch 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you took your machine back. The DeepClean Premier has a larger tank than the 9200. Click on the link to view: http://www.bissell.com/deepclean-pr....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byshoogeez
onApril 22, 2013
Can i buy a replacement hose for this machine? Mine ripped and i'm having a hard time finding it. PLEASE HELP! Thanks lisa
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: miami, FL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

was excited til i tried to use it and it didn't work

PostedOctober 22, 2012
After reading all these reviews, I decided to purchase one today. I was super excited to use it. I followed the instructions and put it together (super easy by the way). All you need is a screwdriver and the 4 screws (which is included). I turned it on and let it heat for 1 minute as instructed in the manual. But for some reason, it wasn't spraying anything. So I tried to use the portable carry, it worked. I don't know what happened with the other part but I'm not planning on cleaning my entire house on my knees with the portable carry. So I will be returning it tomorrow. So disappointed. Hopefully they have another one so I can see the results on my carpet that everyone is raving about.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareOctober 24, 2012
Hey Holly sorry for your trouble. Before returning it, I just wanted to let you know the pod has to be connected securely or it won't spray to the floor. If you need our help, contact us at http://www.bissell.com/email-us/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Charleston,SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Not for some Berber carpets.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Nothing wrong with the machine,it cleaned very well. BUT it pulled the fibers out of our expensive Berber carpet..The fact that it is known to do this should be stated on the outside of the box,not midway through the instruction booklet. Not really fair to rate product by my experience.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DeepClean Lift-Off® Pet Carpet Cleaner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Hurricane, WV
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Needs help

PostedMarch 22, 2015
First I want to start out saying I love how well this carpet cleaner cleans as the portable spot remover. However, for some reason when I put it back together as an upright deep cleaner I am unable to even get mine to spray... I know it's fully attached it just doesn't do anything in an upright position
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy SondraConsumer Care March 25, 2015
Thank you for your posting. It's great to hear how much you like your machine We can help get the spray back with your BISSELL Lift-Off deep cleaner. It's very important to hear a snap when you put the pod back into the machine. If the pod isn't in properly there won't be spray or suction. The indicator light should be illuminated to verify the pod is seated correctly. Ensure the red gasket is still on the solution tank. If you push on the X-valve with your finger water should come out if working properly. Check to see if the solution filter is clogged by removing the pod, and unscrew the red solution filter cap on the base of the machine. Insert a flat screw driver to remove. Rinse the filter with warm tap water to clean. Check the spray tips where the water sprays out. Press on the easy to remove spray tips tab to lift them out to clean. You can brush with an old toothbrush to clean the spray tips or just rinse with warm tap water.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 >>>