Customer reviews for Bissell ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System

Bissell ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System

Dual brushes and heating system for a clean you can see!
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Customer reviews for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Review 1 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Bismarck, ND, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Doesn't Remove Water

PostedJune 16, 2014
I have had my Bissell Proheat 2X a couple of years and it has never removed the dirty water from my carpet. Obviously there is something wrong with it!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care June 19, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We can help with the no suction. We have a great FAQ section on our website. Please see this link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Santa Ana, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Lightweight

DOES NOT WORK AFTER A FEW YEARS OF SURVICE

PostedApril 25, 2014
The tank to suction connection must be held down to make the base unit or hand wand work at all. bad design.
If you do not use bottle water the heater WILL clog and also send particles into the water spray jets and they too will clog. To fix this you must remove all pipes & connection, all jets and the water heater, clean with CLR reassemble. 2 hours work if you have the tools. Cleans great just doesn't last.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer careApril 28, 2014
Thank you for your review. We're sorry for your trouble. The tank shouldn't have to be held down for suction. It sounds as if the tank lid isn't connected properly to the bottom tank. There is no need to remove all the connections and heater to unclog your machine. We have some easy tips at this link to help you out. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

Used once. No longer sprays water or cleaning solution

PostedMarch 28, 2014
I used this machine exactly once. It did a fine job. Before I put it away, I did all the suggested maintenance. Now, the carpet cleaner will spray neither water nor cleaning solution.
The vacuum function works and I've checked all the reservoirs. They are fine. If I depress the conduit for each reservoir, the water comes out very easily, so the filters to the reservoirs aren't clogged. I can only conclude that the problem is in the innards of the machine where I can't reach it. Surely, this carpet cleaner should work more than once.
So, to say the least, I am extremely disappointed.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareMarch 31, 2014
Thanks for your review. We're sorry for the no spray. We have some easy tips to offer at the link for no spray. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Florida, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE PETS!! Also have had many problems with the gasket in the formula tank

PostedNovember 22, 2013
As far as cleaning the carpet, I would give it 4 stars. However, I purchased this product because it said "Pet 2X" on the front. I have 2 large, shedding dogs, so I thought, "Hey, this looks like the one to buy!" I spend almost as much time cleaning the unit after I use it, than I do cleaning the carpets! The hair gets ever where inside and you cannot remove the brushes to get at all the nooks and crannies! So yes, it does a great job cleaning (and sucking up all the hair) but really hard to clean aftrwards.
I do vacuum before cleaning, but because we volunteer at the Golden Retriever Rescue, we often have foster dogs here that are sick or not potty trained.
The other major issue I have had is the gasket often leaks on the formula tank, so I go through cleaning solution pretty quick.
One other small complaint I have is that the attachment hose keeps falling down when I'm cleaning the carpet, so I literally have a string wrapped around the unit, holding the hose in place.
One positive note is that the electrical cord is nice and long.
I regret falling for the "Pet 2X" on my unit and should have shopped around more for one that I can remove the rollers.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareNovember 26, 2013
Thank you for your review; we're sorry for you disappointment. The deep cleaner is so much powerful than a dry vacuum; therefore, it's just picking up hair deep into the fibers your vacuum is not. This should reduce overtime. If a new cap and insert is needed on your formula tank, please click at this link: http://www.bissell.com/parts/?sc=pa... To keep the cleaning tool in the clip, make sure to stretch the hose tight to secure. You can take the brush rollers out to clean. This link to a video should help you out. http://www.bissell.com/how-to-video...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bya wife in need!!
onSeptember 6, 2014
we purchased out cleaner a few year ago to clean our white carpet... works wonderfully! keep it clean.. and it will keep your carpets cleaner!! I have a problem though.. I went to help my sister out and I cleaned ALL her carpets in her house it came out great she was so happy, I noticed once I brought it home to clean all the hair and stuff out of the front floor nozzle that it was cracked... and after I finished cleaning it out it broke off... I need a replacement part I see that this piece screws on (that's where it broke off from) any idea what this piece is called? I need help before my husband finds out it broke...
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Hard Floor
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

Pump Problem

PostedAugust 12, 2013
After reading several reviews, I find I am not the only one having pump problems. This is a defect that needs to be addressed. I can not recommend this product due to the failure of the pump.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareAugust 15, 2013
Thank you for your review; we're sorry for the trouble you are having with your deep cleaner. For no spray, we have some easy tips to help you out. Please check out this link: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: addison, tx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Quick & Easy

no suction

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
My proheat 2x never had suction. I bought it for maintence, or in case of emergency, for my brand new expensive carpet. it never had suction. i thought i must be doing something wrong, but didnt have time to mess with it, so i put it up. 6 months later i really needed it and i took it all apart checked everthing everyone on -line said to do...checked the little red door, filter (its new ...), the seal, the dial, the little gray latch, the nozzle is in the goove, everything i read to do, still no suction. there is some suction with the hand tool, i can feel it with my hand, but its not enough to suck the water. i think mine is defective. my new expensive carpet is very wet. My husband has ran to Lowes to get a shopvac. What can i do with this piece of junk? Did i waste my money??
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer CareJanuary 14, 2013
If you have suction at the hand tool the motor is working fine. Please click at the link for easy steps to get your machine working properly again. http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Parker, CO
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Just not worth it!!

PostedJune 27, 2012
I've used my Bissell ProHeat 9300 carpet cleaner just twice and now it doesn't spray water. And I did rinse it out before storing it!!
Given the large number of Internet articles and videos on fixing a Bissell carpet cleaner - I'd suggest looking to another manufacturer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareJuly 6, 2012
Thanks for the review. We have sent you an email also, expaining that you can take your machine to one of our BISSELL Authorized Service Centers for warranty repair if these troubleshooting steps don't resolve your no spray issue: http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...

You can locate a BISSELL Authorized Service Center at this link:
http://www.bissell.com/service-cent...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bymike mouse
onJuly 4, 2012
plastic parts break very easily. It is a cheep machine at a cheep price.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

Unreliable. Only worked once.

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
I've only used the machine 2 times. First time everything worked great and it looked like it picked up a lot of dirt. Few years later I've spent several hours cleaning up the room from furniture only to find out that Bissell 9300 doesn't spray any water anymore. I've tried everything: Rinse Only mode, turning off then on, waiting 1 minute with machine in ON state. Nothing.
This is my second Bissell deep cleaner and first (an older model) failed rather quickly too.
Despite the fact that I like the design and operation -- it is all useless if machine doesn't work. I'll be staying away from the brand in the future.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareApril 2, 2012
We are sorry about the issues you've run into mbd_int. One pointer that can help between uses is running water through the lines by setting your unit to the water rinse setting for on pass. This will flush out any cleaning formula in the lines so your spray tips won't get build-up between uses, which can lead to a lack of dispensing the cleaning formula.
This link gives detailed troubleshooting instructions for you:
http://www.bissell.com/FAQDetail.as...

And this video shows easy maintenance items:
http://www.bissell.com/how-to-video...

Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byjlude
onMarch 30, 2012
first time it worked great and got up stains I never thought would come out. when I went to use it the second time 4 months later it would not spray so I emailed them a request to fix it. I will see what the response is if they will fix it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Nevada, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

I think Bissel can do much better!

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
I do not like this shampooer at all. I think the design is flawed, particularly the way the shampoo is separate, then mixed in (poorly!). Also, the plastic pouch inside the other tank is a mistake and very inconvenient, in my opinion. The machine doesn't have to look Exactly like a vacuum cleaner. Fix the tank/pouch design and shampoo mixing process!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareFebruary 13, 2012
The tank within a tank design allows for only one reservoir. This saves space and weight making the unit smaller and lighter with a larger capacity to clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Posted bymbd_int
onFebruary 28, 2012
I agree with previous reviewer. I think the design is brilliant and makes a smart use of the tank space as well as eliminate the need for having 2 tanks.
If only the machine was more reliable overall instead of being a disposable "razor".
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bynetty
onFebruary 11, 2012
I personally LOVE the design! It works beautifully, and its very easy to use! Perhaps you got a defective product because MY bissell Works like a professional cleaning system, just much much easier to use! I like the water blatter, its designed wonderfully for ease of use and you dont have to stop and refill often like with other brands! The seprate soap dispenser works beautifully and mixes perfectly on my Bissell pro heat petX2. I really dont understand your negative review because to me my bissell is a God Send!! I love how easy it is to use!! I disagree completely with this review.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 10 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Longs, SC 29568, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

I had touble getting the cleaner to suck up the water.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
I was not happy with the Proheat 2X because after the second time I went to clean my carpet it wouldn't suck up the water and solution. I brought one unit back and got the same cleaner again and the same thing happened. I read the directions and finally I took the second machine back as well. I bought Bissell for it's history of quality and a previous Bissell carpet cleaner I used to have. This one is not doing the job. Very disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareApril 2, 2012
The whole system is a sealed vacuum, so if the tank lid is not on securely, or in the unfortunate event of a cracked tank or lid you would need those parts to be repaired or replaced. I have this machine and it suctions great, but if the lid is not closed properly you could easily lose suction. You can try these troubleshooting steps if you experience suction issues:
First check the motor duct gasket. The motor duct gasket is visible once the tank is removed. It is located underneath the handle on the top of the base of the machine. It has a black rubber coating around it. If there is no suction there please let us know. If your machine does have suction at the duct, continue to check the following:

- Ensure the Ready Tools Dial is set to the appropriate setting (Floor Cleaning or Hose Attachments).
- Remove the tank from the machine and ensure the tank lid is attached properly. The front window must first hook onto the lip of the bottom of the tank and then drape over the tank. Latch the bottom tank to the top tank lid. THIS LID CANNOT BE ATTACHED PROPERLY IF THE TANK IS NOT REMOVED FROM THE MACHINE.
- Make sure the Water Tank is not full on the outside of the bladder. If it is, empty the tank.
- For the hose to work, the machine must be in an upright, locked position and set to the Hose Attachment setting. If the handle is slightly tilted back while using, it will create a small gap at the suction inlet (where handle meets gasket, above the Bottom Tank) which will cause little or no suction.
- Check the red Tank Lint Screen for debris. If the Lint Screen is dirty, the unit will have poor suction. Clean the Lint Screen if necessary.
- Check to make sure the red (or black) gasket on the bottom of the tank does not get stuck in the base of the machine. The gasket should be attached to the tank.
Always feel free to contact us at
http://www.bissell.com/email-us/?ic...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byexcited to clean
onFebruary 21, 2012
Very impressive that Bissell cares enough to have a customer service agent respond to issues that people post. Sure it's benefits them, but how many big companies do that??? I was teatering on whether or not to purchase this unit, but I am going ahead with it. Can't wait for my carpets to get clean :)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Cranston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Small Living Spaces

A good product with problems

PostedOctober 9, 2012
I purchased my Bissell Pro X 4 years ago. I was always very happy with how clean my carpets came, however today after I moved all my furniture and vacuumed, my Bisell failed to spray water. I called the customer service number and after waiting what seemed like an eternity I finally got someone who tried to troubleshoot over the phone. Unfortunately she could not help and I was refered to a repair place in my area. When I called I found out that there are a lot of problems associated with this product and it is common for the spray to fail. I will try to have my cleaner repaired but I have to say that I would think twice about buying another Bissell.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareOctober 17, 2012
Sorry to hear about your issue, but we are glad you contacted us so we could make sure your issue was taken care of at no cost to you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Green Bay, WI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:2-in-1 Machine

Half and Half

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
I just bought this product yesterday and gave it a try on a fairly clean carpet (no tread paths, stains or spills). The Bissell scrubs the floor much better than my other machine from another company did. However, the suction of the Bissell is sorely lacking. It picked up about a third of what it put down and left much of the dirty water in the carpet. I went over the carpet four times with the Bissell and the carpet was still soaked. Then I went over it with my old machine,
which lifted most of what the Bissell had left behind. The dirty water in the Bissell was dirty, but the old machine actually pulled up sludge and the water was much darker and there was much more of it. The old shampooer also has a more powerful blower to dry the floor in a more timely fashion. So now I have two shampooers and they both equally suck, but at different things and I really don't have room to store either, much less both. My old deep cleaner is eight years old and the brushes no longer even spin, but I have to admit that the Lift Off is going back.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareApril 2, 2012
Thanks for the feedback OCD MAMA. I wanted to offer some assistance as the unit should have strong suction. I'm worried that the pod may not be set properly or the front nozzle may be clogged. Did you check these two items? The other pieces of advice that I have to offer are to make sure you check the lint screen and the suction gate on the base of the machine. Debris on either could reduce suction.

Always feel free to contact us by email or phone at the following link:
http://www.bissell.com/email-us/?ic...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster PA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

Not thrilled

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
This is our second unit, the first was replaced by Bissell.. Again the Tank Assembly broke and this time we had to buy a new tank assembly.. The unit doesn't suck up the water like it used to. Its not a well built product. Again we are having trouble with the unit.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareApril 2, 2012
Thanks for the feedback Karpet. If you are still having trouble with your unit please contact our Customer Care by email or phone at:
http://www.bissell.com/email-us/?ic...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

cleans nice but parts break easily

PostedMarch 29, 2012
when i first got my machine it cleaned and performed wonderfully.
You need to work on the material the machine is made of as it is cheap material and breaks easily. My machine cleaned very well up until if completely fell apart. The hose holder broke off, the snap on back of the tank that holds the 2 pieces together broke off, the suction nozzle on the front broke.
The machine cleans great and it does need to be kept clean like any tool would but the plastic is not good quality as it snaps, then you are done.
Just work on the material it is made of and the way put together, as the concept is fine and it does clean very well. I am certain all brands have their own set of problems.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareApril 2, 2012
Thanks for the review Phil. All the available parts for this unit are listed at this link: http://www.bissell.com/parts/?id=91...
I hope this helps you get your unit back to new. Thanks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Ohio, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

So far, so good...

PostedMarch 20, 2013
I have an older Hoover model that I used for years after my friend was done with it. It did well, but was starting to fail after years of service. I have 3 cats which makes for frequent carpet cleaning. I tried my sister's ProHeat 2 and liked the way it heated the water helping to clean better, AND I liked the ability to rinse the cleaning solution away with a separate rinse cycle. After looking at different makes and models, I settled on the ProHeat2 Pet unit. I have used it successfully now using both the hand held tool and scrubbing with the carpet scrubber. I like the ease of the water storage container; it slips into place much easier than my Hoover did. I am a 50+ female and I find this unit handles with ease. I like the extra hand tools that come with it; never know what surface you may need to scrub, with three cats! and the tools are right there ready to use. No problems so far.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Maryville, TN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Hard Floor
Cleaning Need:Multi-Surface

Some great points & some not so Great

PostedMarch 2, 2013
I have a hover carpet cleaner yet when I saw this one I had to have it. It says it will clean hard wood floors and yes it does a pretty good job, the only problems I have with the proheat 2x is when you are using it on hardwood with the hard wood attachment it leaves water and steaks once you have cleaned a spot. It is not the vac problem but the attachment with the scrubber and squeegee once you back up and stop you have water. if there is any suggestion please let me know. Other than that I am very pleased with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy LisaConsumer Care March 4, 2013
Make sure not to linger in one area when spraying water; this could cause the streaks. By taking a dry cloth with vinegar will remove the streaks. Spray only when walking forward, then let go to suction to see if this helps.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Proheat2X is a good product for the money.

PostedMay 9, 2012
This is my third Bissell Proheat purchase over the past 12 years. If you have carpet and children you will need some type of carpet cleaner and the Proheat 2X works great and is easy to use. Cleans carpets in automobiles and boats also will clean furniture just be sure to check the manufacturer tag to determine if yours can be cleaned with the Proheat2X. I have found the hotter the water the better it cleans. Amazing is the dirty water you will find in the tank. I can’t even imagine what it would look like if someone has indoor pets.
The down side to this product is the plastic parts will easily break. One machine I had the corner of the tank lid broke off and the handle broke. The other was just simply worn out with various plastic parts broken and duct tapped together. Purchased this cleaner and it worked for about 3 hours then started tripping the breaker. Tried another plug and it tripped that breaker also. Got my test meter and there was a short to ground. Returned to the store and got another.
Improvements I would like to see in this product is more durable plastic and a bigger tank which would mean less time spent emptying and refilling. Overall the Proheat2X is a good product for the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BISSELLBy JoeConsumer CareMay 14, 2012
Thanks for the great review IamDave. Parts for this unit can be found at this link: http://www.bissell.com/parts/?id=91...

Additionally, if you are looking for a machine with a larger tank we have our top rated Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine® that you can purchase at this link:
http://www.bissell.com/Big-Green-De...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Hanford, CA 93230, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Deep Down Clean

Satisfied with this product

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
I purchased this Bissell ProHeat 2X after much research. I have only used it once, but believe it will work wonderfully for me. Cleaned my motor home carpet and it looks great! Assembly and clean-up was easy. Anxious to use it in my house now.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bymitch
onApril 21, 2012
Excellent deep cleaning
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Rancho Cordova, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs
Cleaning Need:Pet Clean Up

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
This machine works realy good, i enjoy cleaning my carpets in my house and my cars, the attachments are nice to have when i have a spill or a doggy mess. I realy like this product...........
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Isanti, MN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Surface Type:Carpets & Rugs

Very pleased with the results!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
We barrowed a friends ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System to clean our carpets that had several really bad spots. We were very impressed as to how clean our carpets came. We decided to buy one for ourselves. We are very pleased as to how clean are carpets are. We would defintely recomend this cleaning system to our friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 >>>